Designer Web Links
After Six                        
Alexia                             
www.alexiadesigns.com
Alfred Angelo                www.alfredangelo.com
Alfred Sung                   
Alyce Paris                      
www.alyceparis.com
Sherri Hill                         www.sherrihill.com
Atelier Alyce                      www.atelieralyce.com
Bari Jay Fashions           www.barijay.com
Bel Aire Veils                   www.belairebridal.com
Beverly Clark                   www.beverlyclark.com
Bill Levkoff                       www.billlevkoff.com
Bonny                               www.bonny.com
Cake Jewelry                   www.cake-jewelry.com
Casablanca                       www.casablancabridal.com
Cathy’s Concepts            www.cathysconcepts.com
Colorful Creations             www.colorfulcreations.com
Coloriffics                          www.coloriffics.com
Dave and Johnny             www.daveandjohnny.com
Dessy Creations                
Dyeables                            
www.dyeables.com
Eden Bridals                       www.edenbridals.com
Edward Berger                   www.edwardberger.com
EnVogue                           www.envogueaccessories.com

                                 www.enzoani.com
Essence of Australia         www.essensedesigns.com
Giselle                                  www.gisellebridal.com
Grace Footwear                  www.gracefootwear.com
Helen's Heart                      www.helensheart.com
Jasmine Bridal                   www.jasminebridal.com
Jim Hjelm                            www.jimhjelmoccasions.com
JL Johnson                          www.jljohnsonbridals.com
Jordan                                 www.jordanfashions.com
Jovani                                  www.jovani.com
Julie France                       www.juliefrance.com
Justin Alexander               www.justinalexanderbridal.com
Landa Designs                    www.landadesigns.com
Maggie Sottero                   www.maggiesotterobridal.com
Malis Henderson                www.mhtiara.com
Mary’s Bridal                      www.marysbridal.com
Montage                              


Mori Lee                              
www.morilee.com
Mystique                             www.mystiqueprom.com
Private Label by G            www.plbgbridal.com
Pretty Maids                      www.houseofwu.com
Rosebud Fashions            www.rosebudfashions.com
Salon Shoes                       www.salonshoes.com
Sassy South                      www.sassysouth.com
Symphony                         www.symphonybridal.com
Tony Bowls                        www.tonybowls.com
Touch-ups Shoes              www.touchups.com
Ursula                                 www.ursula.com
Us Angels                           www.usangels.com
Watters&Watters                www.watters.com